National Focal Point

Antigua & Barbuda

Daven Joseph




Address:
PO Box 1459, St. John's, Antigua and Barbuda
Email: daven.joseph@gmail.com


Argentina

Ambassador Holger Federico Martinsen


Legal Advisor of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
International Trade and Worship of Argentina
Address:
Esmeralda 1212 Piso 15, (C1007ABR), Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
Email:


Australia

Nick Gales
IWC Commissioner


Department of Agriculture, Water, and the Environment
Address:

Email: whales@awe.gov.au


Austria

Andrea Nouak


Federal Ministry for Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management (BMLFUW), Dept. I/9, International Environmental Affairs

Address:
BMLFUW, Dept. I/9, Stubenbastei 5, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Email: andrea.nouak@bmk.gv.at


Belgium

Stephanie Langerock
Senior Attache International Relations, IWC Commissioner for Belgium

FPS Health, Food Chain Safety and Environment

Address:
Avenue Galilee 5 / 2 1210 Brussels
Email: Stephanie.langerock@health.fgov.be


Belize

Beverly Wade




Address:
Coastal Zone Multi- Complex Building, Princess Margaret Drive, P.O. Box 148, Belize City, Belize, Central America
Email: species@btl.net


Benin

Antoine Gaston DJIHINTO
Docteur en Sciences Techniques Directeur de la Production Halieutique



Address:
Ministère de l'Agriculture, de l'Elevage et de la Pêche 01 BP 383 Cotonou
Email: adjihinto@yahoo.fr


Brazil

Ambassador Marco Farani
Permanent Representative of Brazil to International Organisations

Embassy of Brazil Building

Address:
4th Floor, 14-16 Cockspur Street, LONDON, SW1Y 5BL
Email: marco.farani@itamaraty.gov.br


Bulgaria

Yana Velina
Senior Expert

Ministry of Environment and Water
Biological Diversity Department, National Nature Protection Service Directorate
Address:
22 Maria Louisa Blvd., 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: yavelina@moew.government.bg


Cambodia

Ouk Vibol
Director

Fisheries Administration
Department of Fisheries Conservation
Address:
#186 Norodom Boulevard Phnom Penh
Email: ouk.vibol@online.com.kh


Cameroon

Guy Irene Mimbang
Directeur

Directeur des Pêches, de l'Aquaculture et des Industries Halieutiques

Address:
Minepia Yaounde
Email: mimbang@gmail.com


Chile

Jose Fernandez
Deputy Director, Environment and Oceanic Affairs

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Chile

Address:
Teatinos 180, Floor 13, Santiago, Chile
Email: jfernandez@minrel.gob.cl


Colombia

Erick Castro González
Director of Marine

Coastal and Aquatic Resources Affairs
Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development
Address:
Calle 37 No. 8-40
Email: ercastrog@minambiente.gov.co


Costa Rica

Haydee Rodriguez




Address:
San José
Email:


Croatia

Ida Partl


Ministry of Environment and Energy
Nature Protection Directorate
Address:
Radnička cesta 80 HR - 10000 Zagreb
Email: ida.partl@mingor.hr


Cyprus

Lavrentios Vasiliades


Marine Environment Division (MED)
Department of Fisheries & Marine Research (DFMR)
Address:
Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Environment 101 Bethlehem str., 2033 Strovolos, Nicosia
Email: lvasiliades@dfmr.moa.gov.cy


Czech Republic

Jiri Mach
Head of Unit of International Conventions Deputy Director of the Department of Species Protection and Implementation of International Commitments

Ministerstvo životního prostředí
Ministry of the Environment
Address:
Vršovická 65 - 100 10 Praha 10
Email: jiri.mach@mzp.cz


Côte d’Ivoire

Zoumana Meite Anlyou
Directeur de Cabinet au Ministère des Ressources Animales et Halieutiques

Ministere de la Production Animale et des Ressources Halieutiques

Address:
B.P. V84 Abidjan 01 BP 5521 Abidjan 01
Email: mirahcab@yahoo.fr


Denmark

Lida Skifte Lennert
Senior Advisor

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Address:
Asiatisk Plads 2 1448 Copenhagen
Email: lidlen@um.dk


Dominica

Lloyd Pascal




Address:
Environmental Coordinating Unit, Roseau Fisheries Complex Building, Dame Mary Eugenia Charles Boulevard, Roseau, Dominica
Email: agriext@cwdom.dm


Dominican Republic

Angel Estevez




Address:
Minister of Environment and Natural Resources of the Dominican Republic, Av. Cayetano Germosen esq. Gregorio Luperon, 4th Floor, El Pedregal, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Email: Ministro@ambiente.gob.do


Ecuador

Walter Schuldt
Director of Environment and Sustainable Development

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Human Mobility of Ecuador

Address:
Carrion El-76 y Av. 10 de Agosto, 6th Floor Quito
Email: wschuldt@cancilleria.gob.ec


Eritrea

Seid Mohammed Abrar




Address:
Ministry of Fisheries, Office of the Minister, Dongollo Str. No.1, PO Box 923, Asmara, Eritrea
Email: seidm2000@yahoo.com


Estonia

Hanno Zingel




Address:
Adviser to the Ministry, Estonian Ministry of the Environment, Narva mnt 7a, 15172 Tallinn, ESTONIA
Email: hanno.zingel@envir.ee


Finland

Penina Blankett
Ministerial Adviser

Ministry of the Environment

Address:
Ministerial Adviser, Ministry of the Environment, Department of the Natural Environment, Aleksanterinkatu 7, Helsinki, P.O.Box 35, 00023, FINLAND
Email: penina.blankett@gov.fi


France

Clément Payeur
Chargé de Mission Protection Internationale des Océans

Global Ocean Protection Ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires étrangères Sous-direction de l'environnement et du climat (CLEN)

Address:
27, rue de la Convention - CS 91533, 75732 PARIS Cedex 15
Email: clement.payeur@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Gabon

Lee White
Secrétaire Exécutif

Agence Nationale des Parcs Nationaux

Address:
BP. 20379, Libreville, République Gabonaise
Email: lwhite@parcsgabon.ga


Germany

Bernd Soentgerath
Head of Division 614 - Fisheries Management and Control Issues

Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture

Address:
Rochusstrasse 1, 53123 Bonn
Email: bernd.soentgerath@bmel.bund.de


Grenada

Alvin Da Breo


Ministry of Trade
Industry and Consumer Affairs
Address:
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Consumer Affairs, Financial Complex, The Carenage, St. Geirge's, Grendada
Email: alvindabreo@ministers.gov.gd


Guinea-Bissau

Ildefonso Ildefonso Barros


Secretariat d'Etat des Peches et Economie Maritime

Address:
Av. Amilcar Cabral, BP 102
Email: ildefonsob@hotmail.com